Global Warming Follies


Daughter blames mother for global warming

Posted in Follies by tjgavin on February 13, 2010

What do kangaroos, mooses and Mom have in common?

Dear Dr. Donohue — My daughter complains that I flatulate more often than most individuals. Furthermore, she claims that the gas an individual passes contributes to global warming. I don’t know if I am physically able to keep my gas to myself to go green. Is my daughter really right?

I don’t know who’s funnier, a daughter who tells her mother to stop her farts to stop global warming or a mother who writes to a newspaper doctor to find out if its true.

Thanks, Erin, for sending along a great laugh!

Link

One Response to 'Daughter blames mother for global warming'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Daughter blames mother for global warming'.

  1. Erin said,

    No problem! I saw this and thought of you. Now really, knock it off with those farts will ya?


Leave a Reply

